Navn Funksjon Telefon E-post
Dag Erik Grønnerød  Ingeniør (matrikkel, oppmåling, kart) 908 62 696 dag.gronnerod@tjeldsund.kommune.no
Håvard Sara Ingeniør (byggesak) 414 94 511 havard.sara@tjeldsund.kommune.no
Ivar Per Hartviksen  Ingeniør  (plan) 476 79 379 ivar.hartviksen@tjeldsund.kommune.no
Johan Hovind  rådgiver (byggesak) 412 03 501 johan.hovind@tjeldsund.kommune.no
Tone Lambertsen rådgiver landbruk (jordbruk, driftssøknader) 477 00 426 tone.lambertsen@tjeldsund.kommune.no
Karstein Lona  rådgiver landbruk (skog, miljø, motorisert ferdsel) 906 21 450 karstein.lona@tjeldsund.kommune.no
Vidar Nygård  Fagansvarlig drift 952 17 309 vidar.nygard@tjeldsund.kommune.no
Arnljot Dybvik Driftskoordinator Bygg/vei 950 29 520 Arnljot.Dybvik@tjeldsund.kommune.no
Elin Hege Osmark Sørensen Renholdsleder Sør 911 77 062 Elin.Sorensen@tjeldsund.kommune.no
Lucja Kelbratowska Renholdsleder Nord 911 18 698 Lucja.Kelbratowska@tjeldsund.kommune.no
Torunn Elise Lindseth Renholdsleder Vest 993 90 533 torunn.lindseth@tjeldsund.kommune.no